banner

SALES

UNISORB® Regional and District Sales Managers are available to assist you in the proper application of UNISORB® products for optimum performance. Whether your application requires a standard UNISORB product, a modification of an existing system or an entirely new design, you can depend on the UNISORB® organization to work closely with you to ensure satisfactory results. For assistance call 888-4-UNISORB (888-486-4767) or 517-764-6060.

For International Sales, click on this link.

For Sales in the United States, scroll down to the map of the USA and click on region to show their field representative.

UNISORB USA Contact Map Geoffrey Wilkins
Regional Manager
Los Angeles, CA
213 810-1122
gwilkins@unisorb.com
Unisorb contact map
New Representative coming soon
Field Representative
Nearby City
phone number
email address
Steve Bunton
Senior Project Manager
Rochelle, IL
815 562-7600
sbunton@unisorb.com
John Richter
Vice President/ General Manager
Jackson, MI
517 764-6060
888 4-UNISORB (1-888-486-4767)
jrichter@unisorb.com
Dan J. Sattler
Project Manager
Cincinnati, OH
513 604-0580
dsattler@unisorb.com
Doug Hunter
Project Manager
Jackson, MI
517-349-0005
888 4-UNISORB (1-888-486-4767)
dhunter@unisorb.com

International Sales

Click on the region to see their representative.
UNISORB World Contact Map John R. Richter
Vice President/General Manager
Jackson, MI
517-764-6060
888 4-UNISORB (1-888-486-4767)
jrichter@unisorb.com
Michael S. Valencia
Sales Manager-Mexico
Weslaco, TX 78596
956-968-2083
mvalencia@unisorb.com
Mr. Toshiyuki Ohiso
General Manager, Captain Industries Inc.
Tokyo, Japan
[81] 3-5674-1161
ohiso@capind.co.jp
Mr. Enli (Henry) Chu
Manager, Captain Science Corp.
Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C.
(886) 4-2569-2286
chu@capind.com.tw
Mr. Bill Wilkinson
President, Wilrep Ltd.
Mississauga, Ont. Canada
(905) 625-8944
billsr@wilrep.com
Mr. Rob Zieseniss
Owner, Instalek-Rubbertech Machinery Suppliers
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
(27) 41-581-0818
rzieseniss@instalek.co.za
Mr. Bryan Xu
Sales Manager
Shanghai Waigaoqiao F.T.Z., P.R. China
(86-21)58682809-107
bxu@unisorb.com
[Top of Page]