banner

CONTACT US

Mailing Address
UNISORB
P. O. Box 1000
Jackson, MI 49204-1000
Phone number and Fax
517-764-6060
888 4-UNISORB (888-486-4767)
517 764-5607 FAX
E-mail
new web link
Power Group

Project Management/Power Generation and Engineering Services

John Mathias
Project Manager
Power Generation & Engineering Services
913-780-3118

Engineering, Technical Support, Kit Modifications & Drawings

John Mathias
Project Manager
Power Generation & Engineering Services
913-780-3118

Field Service & On-Site Support Scheduling

John Mathias
Project Manager
Power Generation & Engineering Services
913-780-3118

Credit Approval, Terms & Conditions & Document Review

Barbara Garringer
Accounting & Contracts Coordinator
626-793-1000

Customer Service

Thomas J. McGaw
Customer Service Coordinator
517-764-6060
888-4-UNISORB (888-486-4767)
E-mail Addresses for Sales Contact
Visit our "SALES" link to see the regions covered by particular people.
Steve Bunton - sbunton@unisorb.com
Enli (Henry) Chu - chu@capind.com.tw
Doug Hunter - dhunter@unisorb.com
Lee Motluck - lmotluck@unisorb.com
Toshiyuki Ohiso - ohiso@capind.co.jp
John R. Richter - jrichter@unisorb.com
Dan J. Sattler - dsattler@unisorb.com
Michael S. Valencia - mvalencia@unisorb.com
Geoffrey Wilkins - gwilkins@unisorb.com
Bill Wilkinson - billsr@wilrep.com
Bryan Xu - bxu@unisorb.com
Rob Zieseniss - rzieseniss@instalek.co.za
UNISORB® Installation Technologies Map
UNISORB Installation Technologies
4117 Felters Road
Michigan Center, MI 49254-1067
Mapquest
UNISORB Map
[Detailed Map]
[Driving Directions]
[Top of Page]